Kontakte / Contacts

SergeAlbertini

Délégué Bas Valais

Serge Albertini
chemin de la Tinte 1
1936 Verbier
Natel: 079 214 08 86
info@salbertini.ch

wanted

Délégué Valais Central

Natacha Lathion
Hotel Mont-Rouge
1997 Haute-Nendaz
Natel: 079 634 49 62
hotel@mont-rouge.ch

RichiStucki

Delegierter Oberwallis

Richard Stucky
Haus Arctis
Staldenstrasse 33
3920 Zermatt
Mobile 079 788 44 22
Richard.Stucky@alpinegroup.ch

wanted

Administration

vakant

YvesMaret

Chef Alpin

Yves Maret
Route de Mauvoisin
1947 Champsec (Versegères)
Natel 079 467 36 51
yves.maret@bluewin.ch

Raoul Volken)

Chef Nordisch / Nordique

Raoul Volken
Bürcherhaus
3984 Fiesch
079 705 25 31
raoul.volken@rhone.ch

AndreasSchelling

Chef Style Valais

Andreas Schelling
Feldstrasse 4
3945 Gampel
Natel 076 439 92 28
schelling.andreas@web.de

wanted

Chef TD / DT

Fabien Dischinger
Impasse du Pattier 17B
1981 Vex
Natel: 079 481 35 45
info@fuite.ch

ClaudeEricBettex

Chef Zeitmessung / Chrono

Claude-Eric Bettex
Les Rochers du soir 30a
1922 Salvan
Prof. 027 722 65 45
Natel 076 332 13 07
bettexc-e@freesurf.ch

Besse francoise

Formation/Ausbildung

Françoise Besse-Matter
Route du Pranu 1
1993 Veysonnaz
079 342 76 06
formation@ski-valais.ch

NicolasTorrent

Presse

Nicolas Torrent
Grand Pro E17
1974 Arbaz
press@ski-valais.ch